Finding Bigfoot to Return in November

The ubiquitous pros of Bigfootology, the Finding Bigfoot team, appear to be returning to Animal Planets lineup beginning 11 November, reportedly with 20 brand new shows. The season premier will be on 11 November at ten PM. Naturally on a Sunday evening, after I usually hit the sack for the night. Hopefully they will have learned some good lessons from the failures of their earlier episodes. Personally, I do not expect any compelling evidence to be brought forth in this series, let alone expecting them to actually find one of these elusive beings.

There are some problems inherent in this sort of production, the biggest one being that since this creature is so smart and elusive, the mere presence of all of those crew members will announce their arrival long before they could ever have a chance encounter. I wish them all the best and hope I am wrong in my feelings, but after all. we’ve been searching for a long time with no appreciable success.

Meanwhile, my own efforts in the hunt for Bigfoot has spurned me on to produce a series of videos, currently on YouTube, called The Hunt for Bigfoot. I will be posting them here as well in a couple of days.

Chapter one, the introductory video has already enjoyed 240 views in just a week. Watch the videos, like it if you do and please share with others. This series is intended to be a comprehensive overview of not only the hobby of finding Bigfoot, but the digging into legends, folklore and mythology behind this centuries old creature.

Chapter two, which I am uploading today will look into the possibility that some mythic creatures, such as the Satyr and Pan may well have been directed towards this creature we call bigfoot today.

At this time, I am planning on maybe a dozen or so half-hour presentations. If the viewership is there, I may just continue on from that point. But hey, it’s free Bigfoot entertainment, and you just may learn some useful facts to use in your quest for this holy grail of the world of cryptozoology.

Tune back in tomorrow for the posting of chapter on here on Bigfoot Tales tomorrow!

About dlsoucy

I am a writer and photographer from the coastal Maine area.
This entry was posted in Bigfoot, Bigfoot on TV, Sasquatch and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment